Legal notice 2018-08-18T05:18:44+00:00

Legal notice

General information

Emily dessine / Emily Nudd-Mitchell
contact@emily-dessine.com / +33 (0) 678 005 209

Website
Conception and realisation Emily Nudd-Mitchell

Hosting
OVH
SAS au capital de 500 K€
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011
Code APE 721Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Contents
We mean by website contents the general structure, texts, moving pictures or not, constituting this whole website. Only Emily Nudd-Mitchell has the right to modify or to correct the contents of this website at any time and without any former notice.

Databases producers rights
We mean by database a collection of works, data or the other independent elements, arranged in a systematic or methodical and individually accessible way by electronic ways and means or by any other way and means. All the elements (texts, images, logos, icons, layout) contained in this site are protected by the code of the French Intellectual Property. Any reproduction, modification, adaptation, distribution, representation, translation of one of the elements of the site, in a complete or partial way, on whatever support or medium is forbidden without Emily Nudd-Mitchell’s written authorization. (Articles L 112-3 of the Code of the French Intellectual Property.)

Emily Nudd-Mitchell is this website author. Photos, texts, slogans, drawings, images, sound livened-up sequences or not, as well as all the works integrated into the website are the property of Emily Nudd-Mitchell or third party who authorized Emily Nudd-Mitchell to use them. The reproductions on a paper or IT base of the present site are authorized under the condition that they are strictly reserved for a personal use excluding any use or custom for advertising purposes and/or commercial and/or of information and that they are corresponding to the stipulations of the article L122-5 of the French Code of the Intellectual property.

Credits drawings and photos
Emily Nudd-Mitchell

Data processing and freedom
All the personal data on this site will be handled with the highest confidentiality. It will never be transmitted to anyone. According to 38 and 40 articles of the n°2004-801 of August 6th, 2004, French LAW article, you have a right of access, rectification and abolition of the data concerning yourself. This law can be applied, under proof of your identity, by email or by mail to:
Emily Nudd-Mitchell / contact@emily-dessine.com

Mentions légales 2017-03-29T16:07:53+00:00

Mentions légales

Informations générales
Emily Nudd-Mitchell / contact@emily-dessine.com / +33 (0) 678 005 209

Emily Nudd-Mitchell – Artiste événementielle
Siège social :
11, rue d’Alsace
69100 Villeurbanne
SIRET 789 539 673 00028

Site web
Conception et réalisation Emily Nudd-Mitchell

Hébergement
OVH
SAS au capital de 500 K€
RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00011
Code APE 721Z
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Contenu
On entend par contenu du site la structure générale, les textes, les images animées ou non dont le site est composé. Emily Nudd-Mitchell se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de ce site à tout moment et sans préavis.

Droits des producteurs des bases de données
On entend par base de données un recueil d’oeuvres, de données ou d’autres éléments indépendants, disposés de manière systématique ou méthodique, et individuellement accessibles par des moyens électroniques ou par tout autre moyen. Tous les éléments (textes, images, logos, icônes, mise en page …) contenus dans ce site sont protégés par le code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, modification, adaptation, distribution, représentation, traduction de l’un des éléments du site, de façon intégrale ou partielle, sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite sans autorisation écrite d’Emily Nudd-Mitchell. (Articles L 112-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.)

Le présent site constitue une œuvre dont Emily Nudd-Mitchell est l’auteur. Les photographies, textes, slogans, dessins, images, séquences animées sonores ou non ainsi que toutes les œuvres intégrées dans le site sont la propriété d’Emily Nudd-Mitchell ou de tiers ayant autorisé Emily Nudd-Mitchell à les utiliser. Les reproductions sur un support papier ou informatique du présent site sont autorisées sous réserve qu’elles soient strictement réservées à un usage personnel excluant tout usage à des fins publicitaires et/ou commerciales et/ou d’information et qu’elles soient conformes aux dispositions de l’article L122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Crédits dessins et photos
Emily Nudd-Mitchell

Informatique et libertés
Toutes les données personnelles transmises par ce site seront traitées avec la plus grande confidentialité. Elles ne seront jamais transmises à aucun tiers, à aucun moment et d’aucune façon. Conformément aux articles 38 et 40 de la LOI n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Ce droit peut s’exercer, sous preuve de votre identité, par email ou par courrier :
Emily Nudd-Mitchell / contact@emily-dessine.com